Baparekraf Game Prime Awards 2020


Game Industry Person of The Year 

  • Frida Dwi Iswantoro (CEO - Noobzilla)
  • Kris Antoni (CEO - Toge Productions)
  • Riris Marpaung (CEO - Gamechanger Studio)

Esports Person of The Year

  • Andrian Pauline (CEO - RRQ)
  • Kornet Emas (Revival Talent Management)
  • Wijaya Nugroho (Garena Indonesia)
  • Zuxxy Luxxy (Bigetron RA)

Indonesia Game of The Year 

  • Code Atma (Agate)
  • Coffee Talk (Toge Productions)
  • Dreadout 2 (Digital Happiness)
  • Retrogade Arena (Freemergency)
  • Rocky Rampage (Joyseed Gametribe)

Indie Game of The Year

  • Action Time (Freemergency)
  • Code Atma (Agate)
  • DreadOut 2 (Digital Happiness)
  • Pamali: Indonesian Folklore Horror (StoryTale Studios)
  • Thousands Layered Edge (13th Studio)

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.
Post a Comment (0)
Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !